

CLASS OF 2022 POST-SECONDARY PLANS

Benjamin Kyle Acker

Castleton University

Cayden Adele Benjamin

Castleton University

Kiran Linehan Black

St. Lawrence University

Samuel Gaspare Bosco

University of Washington

Taylor Riley Bricker

Vermont Technical College

Mackin James Briglin

Middlebury College

Augustus Hostetler Byrne

Sienna College

Caitlyn Ainsley Clough

Career Entry

Ezekiel Blue Colburn

Career Entry

Faith Jozlynn Crowe

Career Entry

Bryar Matthew Daniels

Career Entry

Tobin Hudson Durham

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Louis Ireland Dybvig

Lincoln Technical College

Taylor Lynn Farrell

Endicott College

Tucker Andrew Gaffney

Career Entry

Joseph James Guyer

Career Entry

Hunter Elizabeth Harris

Vassar College

Kai Francis Harris

Gap Year

Madison Elizabeth Hatch

Castleton University

Anna Pierce Hebb

Community College of Vermont

Autumn Rose Horniak

Castleton University

Ethan Allen Howe

Career Entry

Charlie Steven Jenks

Career Entry

Elliott Robinson Jones

Boston College

Fritz Waitsfield Junker

St. Michael's College

Seung Gyu Kim

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Gretta Rose Koppers

Macalester College

Jennifer Lynn LaPlume

Career Entry

Mason Cole LeFevre

Career Entry

Charles Nicholas Longshaw

Career Entry

Kaitlyn Elizabeth MacPhee

University of Southern Maine

Ryan Mark Malloy

University of Massachusetts – Amherst

Ethan John Marshia

University of Vermont

Julia Roberta Martin

Career Entry

Andrew Addison Merritt

Undecided

Jack Richard McCabe

Arizona State University

Krystal Mae McKinney

Alfred State College of Technology

Emma Mildred Moore

Undecided

Nathan Karl Neubauer

Career Entry

Rose Arleen Novotny

Sienna College

Liam James Patterson

University of Vermont

Madison Grace Powers

St. Michael's College

Gordon James Reo

Fort Lewis College

Kaydence Lynn Rich

Gap Year

Elijah Sevastian Rodriguez

Undecided

Maddy Ann Rooney

Emmanuel College

Maria Rossi

Returning to Italy to Continue Studies

Olivia Rae Sayers

Suffolk University

Mary Mae Sithavady

Career Entry

Jessica Lynn Smith

University of Vermont

Macey Jane Smith

University of New Haven

Chantel Elizabeth Swasey

Vermont Technical College

Jesse James Sweet

Montana State University

Brennan Bliss Vaughan

SUNY College of Agriculture & Technology

Katherine Dawn Waterman

Community College of Vermont

Lily Claire Welch

St. Lawrence University

Tate Bennett Whiteberg

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Daniel James Wolstenholme

Pace University

Logan Scott Wurtz

Career Entry